Search for Records:  

Def Leppard - Hysteria [Simply Vinyl (S12) SVLP 095]

Label: Simply Vinyl (S12)
Catalog Number: SVLP 095
Country: UK
Release Date: 1999-Oct-18
Format: Vinyl (LP)

Stickered 'Limited Edition Vinyl LP Classic Albums 180g Virgin Vinyl Pressings & Heavy Quality Sleeves'.

This is one of
48 Releases of Hysteria


  • A1)   Women
  • A2)   Rocket
  • A3)   Animal
  • B1)   Love Bites
  • B2)   Pour Some Sugar On Me
  • B3)   Armageddon It
  • C1)   Gods Of War
  • C2)   Don't Shoot Shotgun
  • C3)   Run Riot
  • D1)   Hysteria
  • D2)   Excitable
  • D3)   Love And Affection

You might like the list: Best Metal Albums of All Time  Rock & Roll Hall of Fame: Definitive 200