Search for Records:  

Demis Roussos - Fire And Ice [Philips 6325 129]

Label: Philips
Catalog Number: 6325 129
Country: Australia
Release Date: 1976-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

Made in Australia.

This is one of
11 Releases of Fire And Ice

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   On The Greek Side Of My Mind
  • A2)   She Came Up From The North
  • A3)   Good Days Have Gone
  • A4)   We Shall Dance
  • A5)   I Know I'll Do It Again
  • A6)   Fire And Ice
  • B1)   End Of The Line
  • B2)   My Blue Ship's A-Sailin'
  • B3)   Mountains Beyond
  • B4)   O My Friends You've Been Untrue To Me
  • B5)   Lord Of The Flies
  • B6)   Without You