Search for Records:  

Depeche Mode - Violator [Sono-Rodven 84006]

Label: Sono-Rodven
Catalog Number: 84006
Country: Venezuela
Release Date: 1990-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

Recorded and mixed at Logic Studios (Milan), Puk Studios (Denmark), The Church (London), Master Rock Studios (London), Axis (New York). ℗ & © 1990 Mute Records Ltd. Made & Dist. in Venezuela by Sono-Rodven, C.A., Under Lic. of ToCo International.

This is one of
53 Releases of Violator

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   World In My Eyes
  • A2)   Sweetest Perfection
  • A3)   Personal Jesus
  • A4)   Halo
  • A5)   Waiting For The Night
  • B1)   Enjoy The Silence
  • B2)   Policy Of Truth
  • B3)   Blue Dress
  • B4)   Clean