Search for Records:  

Depeche Mode - Violator [Music On Vinyl MOVLP 941 ]

Label: Music On Vinyl
Catalog Number: MOVLP 941
Country: Europe
Release Date: 2014-Mar-24
Format: Vinyl (LP)

Recorded and mixed at Logic Studios, Milan PUK Studios, Denmark The Church, London Master Rock Studios, London Axis, New York.

This is one of
53 Releases of Violator

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   World In My Eyes
  • A2)   Sweetest Perfection
  • A3)   Personal Jesus
  • A4)   Halo
  • A5)   Waiting For The Night
  • B1)   Enjoy The Silence
  • B2)   Policy Of Truth
  • B3)   Blue Dress
  • B4)   Clean