Search for Records:  

Dire Straits - Money For Nothing [Vertigo 836 419-1]

Label: Vertigo
Catalog Number: 836 419-1
Country: Finland
Release Date: 1988-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

Track B4 is extract from "The Carousel Waltz" by Rodgers/Hammerstein, published by Chappell Music Ltd. Original sound recording made by Phonogram Ltd. (London). Made in Finland

This is one of
45 Releases of Money For Nothing

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   Sultans Of Swing
  • A2)   Down To The Waterline
  • A3)   Portobello Belle - Live
  • A4)   Twisting By The Pool (Remix)
  • A5)   Romeo And Juliet
  • A6)   Where Do You Think You're Going
  • B1)   Walk Of Life
  • B2)   Private Investigations
  • B3)   Money For Nothing
  • B4)   Tunnel Of Love
  • B5)   Brothers In Arms