Search for Records:  

The Doors - The Doors [Elektra K 42012]

Label: Elektra
Catalog Number: K 42012
Country: Europe
Release Date: 1985-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

Sleeve: Made in Germany by WEA Musik GmbH · A Warner Communications Company. ℗© 1973 Elektra Records Labels: Publisher credits: Rondor Music Ltd. (A1-A4,A6) GEMA/MCPS (5) ℗ 1971 Jewel Music B1, Rondor Music Ltd. (B2-B5) ℗ 1971 This mid-price repress differs from the previous reissue edition by the presence of a barcode printed on the back of the sleeve. Sold with removable yellow exclamation mark mid-price sticker.

This is one of
216 Releases of The Doors

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   Break On Through (To The Other Side)
  • A2)   Soul Kitchen
  • A3)   The Crystal Ship
  • A4)   Twentieth Century Fox
  • A5)   Alabama Song (Whisky Bar)
  • A6)   Light My Fire
  • B1)   Back Door Man
  • B2)   I Looked At You
  • B3)   End Of The Night
  • B4)   Take It As It Comes
  • B5)   The End

You might like the list: Magical Albums from 1967  Rock & Roll Hall of Fame: Definitive 200