Search for Records:  

The Doors - The Doors [Elektra K42012]

Label: Elektra
Catalog Number: K42012
Country: UK
Release Date: 1971-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

UK reissue with butterfly labels but a variation to the three currently listed - [r5679735], [r1597246], [r4143408]. This one has differences in layout, font and size, most notably it is the only one with both instances of "The Doors" being in the bottom half of the labels.

This is one of
194 Releases of The Doors

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   Break On Through (To The Other Side)
  • A2)   Soul Kitchen
  • A3)   The Crystal Ship
  • A4)   Twentieth Century Fox
  • A5)   Alabama Song (Whisky Bar)
  • A6)   Light My Fire
  • B1)   Back Door Man
  • B2)   I Looked At You
  • B3)   End Of The Night
  • B4)   Take It As It Comes
  • B5)   The End

You might like the list: Magical Albums from 1967  Rock & Roll Hall of Fame: Definitive 200