Search for Records:  

Label: F-Beat
Catalog Number: FB K 58 490
Country: Germany
Release Date: 1982-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

This is one of
21 Releases of Imperial Bedroom

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   Beyond Belief
  • A2)   Tears Before Bedtime
  • A3)   Shabby Doll
  • A4)   The Long Honeymoon
  • A5)   Man Out Of Time
  • A6)   Almost Blue
  • A7)   ...And In Every Home
  • B1)   The Loved Ones
  • B2)   Human Hands
  • B3)   Kid About It
  • B4)   Little Savage
  • B5)   Boy With A Problem
  • B6)   Pidgin English
  • B7)   You Little Fool
  • B8)   Town Cryer

You might like the list: Zooey Deschanel's Morning Records!