Search for Records:  

Genesis - Genesis [Green Line Records GLP 449]

Label: Green Line Records
Catalog Number: GLP 449
Country: Europe
Release Date: 1990-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

(P) (C) 1990 Green Line Srl Licensed by Jonjo Music Ltd Tracks A1, A2, B8, B9 are not on the original album

This is one of
72 Releases of Genesis

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   The Silent Sun
  • A2)   That's Me
  • A3)   Where The Sour Turns To Sweet
  • A4)   In The Beginning
  • A5)   Fireside Song
  • A6)   The Serpent
  • A7)   Am I Very Wrong?
  • A8)   In The Wilderness
  • B1)   The Conqueror
  • B2)   In Hiding
  • B3)   One Day
  • B4)   Window
  • B5)   In Limbo
  • B6)   Silent Sun
  • B7)   A Place To Call My Own
  • B8)   A Winter's Tale
  • B9)   One Eyed Hound