Search for Records:  

Genesis - Genesis [London Records GXH-1054]

Label: London Records
Catalog Number: GXH-1054
Country: Japan
Release Date: 1978-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

Track 1 "The Silent Sun" is misprinted as "The Silen Sun". Released on black and yellow vinyl. The version on yellow vinyl was limited to 1000. Purple Obi. Japanese insert with english lyrics and info. Tracks 1,2,16 and 17 are in Mono. Released to commemmorate the 1978 Japan tour.

This is one of
73 Releases of Genesis

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   The Silent Sun
  • A2)   That's Me
  • A3)   Where The Sour Turns Sweet
  • A4)   In The Beginning
  • A5)   Fireside Song
  • A6)   The Serpent
  • A7)   Am I Very Wrong
  • A8)   In The Wilderness
  • B1)   The Conqueror
  • B2)   In Hiding
  • B3)   One Day
  • B4)   Window
  • B5)   In Limbo
  • B6)   Silent Sun
  • B7)   A Place To Call My Own
  • B8)   A Winter's Tale
  • B9)   One Eyed Hound