Search for Records:  

Label: Track Record
Catalog Number: 612 003
Country: UK
Release Date: 1967-12-00
Format: Vinyl (LP)

First UK Mono pressing. Laminated gatefold sleeve, printed by Ernest J. Day & Co. First issues include inserted orange gatefold sheet with red lyrics. (US copies have track A7 as "If 6 Was 9" & B1 as "You Got Me Floatin'")

This is one of
114 Releases of Axis: Bold As Love


  • A1)   EXP
  • A2)   Up From The Skies
  • A3)   Spanish Castle Magic
  • A4)   Wait Until Tomorrow
  • A5)   Ain't No Telling
  • A6)   Little Wing
  • A7)   If Six Was Nine
  • B1)   You've Got Me Floating
  • B2)   Castles Made Of Sand
  • B3)   She's So Fine
  • B4)   One Rainy Wish
  • B5)   Little Miss Lover
  • B6)   Bold As Love

You might like the list: Magical Albums from 1967