Search for Records:  

The Jimi Hendrix Experience - Axis: Bold As Love [Experience Hendrix 88697 65068 1]

Label: Experience Hendrix
Catalog Number: 88697 65068 1
Country: Europe
Release Date: 2010-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl Pressing. All Analog Remaster From The Original 2-Track Master Tapes By Jimi's Original Engineer. Complete Artwork, 8 Page LP Sized Booklet With Rare Photos And Liner Notes.

This is one of
114 Releases of Axis: Bold As Love

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   EXP
  • A2)   Up From The Skies
  • A3)   Spanish Castle Magic
  • A4)   Wait Until Tomorrow
  • A5)   Ain't No Telling
  • A6)   Little Wing
  • A7)   If Six Was Nine
  • B1)   You Got Me Floating
  • B2)   Castles Made Of Sand
  • B3)   She's So Fine
  • B4)   One Rainy Wish
  • B5)   Little Miss Lover
  • B6)   Bold As Love

You might like the list: Magical Albums from 1967