Search for Records:  

The Jimi Hendrix Experience - Axis: Bold As Love [Classic Records RTH 612 003]

Label: Classic Records
Catalog Number: RTH 612 003
Country: US
Release Date: 2000-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

This Track Edition is exclusively presented here by Classic, pressed on 200 gram vinyl and mastered directly from the original mono master tapes.

This is one of
84 Releases of Axis: Bold As Love

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   EXP
  • A2)   Up From The Skies
  • A3)   Spanish Castle Magic
  • A4)   Wait Until Tomorrow
  • A5)   Ain't No Telling
  • A6)   Little Wing
  • A7)   If 6 Was 9
  • B1)   You've Got Me Floatin'
  • B2)   Castles Made Of Sand
  • B3)   She's So Fine
  • B4)   One Rainy Wish
  • B5)   Little Miss Lover
  • B6)   Bold As Love

You might like the list: Magical Albums from 1967