Search for Records:  

The Jimi Hendrix Experience - Axis: Bold As Love [Experience Hendrix UIJY-9007]

Label: Experience Hendrix
Catalog Number: UIJY-9007
Country: Japan
Release Date: 2007-Aug-08
Format: Vinyl (LP)

Gatefold sleeve, orange poster/gatefold lyric sheet, Japanese/English lyric sheet and obi strip. Side 1 label is pink/purple, side 2 label is light/dark green designs of part of front cover. Stereo release. ℗ © 1968 Experience Hendrix L.L.C. 2007 USM Japan, a division of Universal Music K.K., a Universal Music Company

This is one of
84 Releases of Axis: Bold As Love

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   Exp
  • A2)   Up From The Skies
  • A3)   Spanish Castle Magic
  • A4)   Wait Until Tomorrow
  • A5)   Ain't No Telling
  • A6)   Little Wing
  • A7)   If 6 Was 9
  • B1)   You've Got Me Floatin'
  • B2)   Castles Made Of Sand
  • B3)   She's So Fine
  • B4)   One Rainy Wish
  • B5)   Little Miss Lover
  • B6)   Bold As Love

You might like the list: Magical Albums from 1967