Search for Records:  

John Lennon - Imagine [Apple Records PAS 10004]

Label: Apple Records
Catalog Number: PAS 10004
Country: UK
Release Date: 1971-Oct-08
Format: Vinyl (LP)

Inner sleeve has credits in a spiral, with artist photos. Flipside has lyrics in a 'starburst' style. All printed black on non-punched, unlined white paper wallet. "Patent No.1,125,555 Made In Great Britain". The inner wallet & label titles this release "Imagine: John Lennon and the Plastic Ono Band (With The Flux Fiddlers*)" *Most likely the ensemble of strings arranged by Torrie Zito On track B5 "J&P" are credited A5 is titled "I Don't Want To Be A Soldier I Don't Want To Die" on wallet. B1 is titled "

This is one of
146 Releases of Imagine

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   Imagine
  • A2)   Crippled Inside
  • A3)   Jealous Guy
  • A4)   It's So Hard
  • A5)   I Don't Want To Be A Soldier
  • B1)   Give Me Some Truth
  • B2)   Oh My Love
  • B3)   How Do You Sleep?
  • B4)   How?
  • B5)   Oh Yoko!