Search for Records:  

Label: Odeon
Catalog Number: 056 10 4703 1
Country: Spain
Release Date: 2000-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

LP originally released December 11 1970, this release digitally remixed and remastered with bonus tracks 12 and 13. Produced by: John Lennon, Yoko Ono and Phil Spector. John Lennon: guitar, piano, vocals Yoko Ono: wind Ringo Starr: drums Klaus Voormann: bass Eric Clapton: guitar Alan White: drums

This is one of
80 Releases of John Lennon / Plastic Ono Band


  • A1)   Mother
  • A2)   Hold On
  • A3)   I Found Out
  • A4)   Working Class Hero
  • A5)   Isolation
  • B1)   Remember
  • B2)   Love
  • B3)   Well Well Well
  • B4)   Look At Me
  • B5)   God
  • B6)   My Mummy's Dead