Search for Records:  

John Lennon - John Lennon / Plastic Ono Band [Pathé Marconi EMI 2 CO 62 - 04703]

Label: Pathé Marconi EMI
Catalog Number: 2 CO 62 - 04703
Country: France
Format: Vinyl (LP)

"Look At Me" was left over from the "White Album" sessions "My Mummy's Dead" was recorded with a cassette recorder. Some demo's of the other songs for this album were made during John and Yoko's "Primal Therapy" course with Dr. Arthur Janov in 1970.

This is one of
84 Releases of John Lennon / Plastic Ono Band

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   Mother
  • A2)   Hold On
  • A3)   I Found Out
  • A4)   Working Class Hero
  • A5)   Isolation
  • B1)   Remember
  • B2)   Love
  • B3)   Well Well Well
  • B4)   Look At Me
  • B5)   God
  • B6)   My Mummy's Dead