Search for Records:  

Label: Odeon
Catalog Number: J 062-04.703
Country: Spain
Release Date: 1971-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

Deep Blue Odeon Label. Inner Sleeve with credits and the lyrics deleted by censured

This is one of
80 Releases of John Lennon / Plastic Ono Band


  • A1)   Mother
  • A2)   Hold On
  • A3)   I Found Out
  • A4)   Working Class Hero
  • A5)   Isolation
  • B1)   Remember
  • B2)   Love
  • B3)   Well Well Well
  • B4)   Look At Me
  • B5)   God
  • B6)   My Mummy's Dead