Search for Records:  

John Lennon - John Lennon / Plastic Ono Band [Apple Records PCS 7124]

Label: Apple Records
Catalog Number: PCS 7124
Country: Scandinavia
Release Date: 1970-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

An E.M.I. Recording n©b ℗ 1970 Made in Sweden All published by NORTHERN SONGS - NCB Copyright also claimed by MACLEAN (Music) Ltd.

This is one of
84 Releases of John Lennon / Plastic Ono Band

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   Mother
  • A2)   Hold On
  • A3)   I Found Out
  • A4)   Working Class Hero
  • A5)   Isolation
  • B1)   Remember
  • B2)   Love
  • B3)   Well Well Well
  • B4)   Look At Me
  • B5)   God
  • B6)   My Mummy's Dead