Search for Records:  

John Lennon - John Lennon / Plastic Ono Band [Apple Records PCSO 7124]

Label: Apple Records
Catalog Number: PCSO 7124
Country: Australia
Release Date: 1970-Nov-30
Format: Vinyl (LP)

Mfd. in Australia An E.M.I Recording

This is one of
80 Releases of John Lennon / Plastic Ono Band


  • A1)   Mother
  • A2)   Hold On
  • A3)   I Found Out
  • A4)   Working Class Hero
  • A5)   Isolation
  • B1)   Remember
  • B2)   Love
  • B3)   Well Well Well
  • B4)   Look At Me
  • B5)   God
  • B6)   My Mummy's Dead