Search for Records:  

John Lennon - John Lennon / Plastic Ono Band [Apple Records SBTL 1030]

Label: Apple Records
Catalog Number: SBTL 1030
Country: Brazil
Release Date: 1981-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

Single sleeve cover, with no inner sleeve. Released within the 1981 [r7424312] 9 X LP re-edition Silver Signature Box Set.

This is one of
84 Releases of John Lennon / Plastic Ono Band

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   Mother
  • A2)   Hold On
  • A3)   I Found Out
  • A4)   Working Class Hero
  • A5)   Isolation
  • B1)   Remember
  • B2)   Love
  • B3)   Well Well Well
  • B4)   Look At Me
  • B5)   God
  • B6)   My Mummy's Dead