Search for Records:  

John Lennon - John Lennon / Plastic Ono Band [Apple Records SLDS 2191]

Label: Apple Records
Catalog Number: SLDS 2191
Country: Argentina
Release Date: 1971-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

This is one of
84 Releases of John Lennon / Plastic Ono Band

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   Madre (Mother)
  • A2)   Aguarda (Hold on)
  • A3)   Descubri (I found out)
  • a4)   Héroe de la clase trabajadora (Working class hero)
  • A5)   Aislamiento (Isolation)
  • B1)   Recuerda (Remember)
  • B2)   Amor (Love)
  • B3)   Bien, bien, bien (Well, well,well)
  • B4)   Mirame (Look at me)
  • B5)   Dios (Good)
  • B6)   Mi madre esta muerta (My mammy's dead)