Search for Records:  

Label: Odeon
Catalog Number: SOLP-7154
Country: Venezuela
Release Date: 1976-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

Odeon Red labels

This is one of
84 Releases of John Lennon / Plastic Ono Band


  • A1)   Mother
  • A2)   Hold On
  • A3)   I Found Out
  • A4)   Working Class Hero
  • A5)   Isolation
  • B1)   Remember
  • B2)   Love
  • B3)   Well Well Well
  • B4)   Look At Me
  • B5)   God
  • B6)   My Mummy's Dead