Search for Records:  

Label: Capitol Records
Catalog Number: SW 3372
Country: Canada
Release Date: 1980-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

SW 3372 - on sleeve SW-3372 - on labels Manufactured and distributed in Canada under license by Capitol Records-EMI Of Canada Limited

This is one of
84 Releases of John Lennon / The Plastic Ono Band

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   Mother
  • A2)   Hold On
  • A3)   I Found Out
  • A4)   Working Class Hero
  • A5)   Isolation
  • B1)   Remember
  • B2)   Love
  • B3)   Well Well Well
  • B4)   Look At Me
  • B5)   God
  • B6)   My Mummy's Dead