Search for Records:  

Label: Capitol Records
Catalog Number: SW 3372
Country: US
Release Date: 1970-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

Original US Pressing made at the Jacksonville, Illinois Capitol Records plant. Outer jacket still says Apple on the spine, and Apple Records, Inc. and 1700 Broadway New York N.Y. 10019 address on the back. Issued with Custom Printed Inner-Sleeve with Lyrics, Credits, Etc.

This is one of
84 Releases of John Lennon / The Plastic Ono Band

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   Mother
  • A2)   Hold On
  • A3)   I Found Out
  • A4)   Working Class Hero
  • A5)   Isolation
  • B1)   Remember
  • B2)   Love
  • B3)   Well Well Well
  • B4)   Look At Me
  • B5)   God
  • B6)   My Mummy's Dead