Search for Records:  

John Lennon - Shaved Fish [Apple Records 1C 062-05 987]

Label: Apple Records
Catalog Number: 1C 062-05 987
Country: Germany
Release Date: 1975-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

On backcover: on the left of cat# there is big black printed circle (see image). Saved Fish (Collectable Lennon) "A conspiracy of silence speaks louder than words" - Dr. Winston O'Boogie Track B4: "#9 Dream" is written on label as "9 Dream" Printed in Germany byDruckhaus Maack, 588 L├╝denscheid

This is one of
73 Releases of Shaved Fish

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1a)   Give Peace A Chance (Edited Version)
  • A1b)   Cold Turkey
  • A2)   Instant Karma !
  • A3)   Power To The People
  • A4)   Mother
  • A5)   Woman Is The Nigger Of The World
  • B1)   Imagine
  • B2)   Whatever Gets You Thru The Night
  • B3)   Mind Games
  • B4)   #9 Dream
  • B5a)   Happy X-Mas (War Is Over)
  • B5b)   Give Peace A Chance (Reprise)