Search for Records:  

John Lennon - Shaved Fish [Apple Records 2003]

Label: Apple Records
Catalog Number: 2003
Country: Venezuela
Release Date: 1984-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

Titled "Save Fish" on labels . EMI Tan Labels

This is one of
73 Releases of Shaved Fish


  • A1)   Give Peace A Chance
  • A2)   Cold Turkey
  • A3)   Instant Karma!
  • A4)   Power To The People
  • A5)   Mother
  • A6)   Woman Is The Nigger Of The World
  • B1)   Imagine
  • B2)   Whatever Gets You Thru The Night
  • B3)   Mind Games
  • B4)   #9 Dream
  • B5)   Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
  • B6)   Reprise: Give Peace A Chance