Search for Records:  

John Lennon - Shaved Fish [Apple Records 31C 066 05987]

Label: Apple Records
Catalog Number: 31C 066 05987
Country: Brazil
Release Date: 1981-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

On spine it is "John Lennon ● Shaved Fish", on the back it is subtitled as "(Collectable Lennon)" Red/white inner sleeve with lyrics. Released in Brazil within the 1981 [r7424312] 9 X LP re-edition Silver Signature Box Set. B4 (N.o 9 Dream) is credited to John Lennon - Nilsson only on the label.

This is one of
73 Releases of Shaved Fish

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   Give Peace A Chance (Edited Version)
  • A2)   Cold Turkey
  • A3)   Instant Karma!
  • A4)   Power To The People
  • A5)   Mother
  • A6)   Woman Is The Nigger Of The World
  • B1)   Imagine
  • B2)   Whatever Gets You Thru The Night
  • B3)   Mind Games
  • B4)   #9 Dream
  • B5.a)   Happy XMas (War Is Over)
  • B5.b)   Give Peace A Chance - Reprise