Search for Records:  

John Lennon - Shaved Fish [Apple Records 535111-2]

Label: Apple Records
Catalog Number: 535111-2
Country: Europe
Release Date: 2014-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

On spine it is "John Lennon ● Shaved Fish", on the back it is subtitled as "Collectable Lennon". Includes a voucher to download MP3 version of the album.

This is one of
83 Releases of Shaved Fish

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   Give Peace A Chance
  • A2)   Cold Turkey
  • A3)   Instant Karma!
  • A4)   Power To The People
  • A5)   Mother
  • A6)   Woman Is The Nigger Of The World
  • B1)   Imagine
  • B2)   Whatever Gets You Thru The Night
  • B3)   Mind Games
  • B4)   # 9 Dream
  • B5.a)   Happy XMas (War Is Over)
  • B5.b)   Give Peace A Chance (Reprise)