Search for Records:  

John Lennon - Shaved Fish [Apple Records EAS-80380]

Label: Apple Records
Catalog Number: EAS-80380
Country: Japan
Format: Vinyl (LP)

Insert with lyrics in Japanese Mfg by Toshiba Ltd, Japan

This is one of
73 Releases of Shaved Fish

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   Give Peace A Chance
  • A2)   Cold Turkey
  • A3)   Instant Karma!
  • A4)   Power To The People
  • A5)   Mother
  • A6)   Woman Is The Nigger Of The World
  • B1)   Imagine
  • B2)   Whatever Gets You Thru The Night
  • B3)   Mind Games
  • B4)   #9 Dream
  • B5)   Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
  • B6)   Reprise: Give Peace A Chance