Search for Records:  

John Lennon - Shaved Fish [Apple Records PCS 77173]

Label: Apple Records
Catalog Number: PCS 77173
Country: India
Release Date: 1975-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

Gramaphone Company Of India EMI Apple release

This is one of
73 Releases of Shaved Fish

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   Give Peace A Chance
  • A2)   Cold Turkey
  • A3)   Instant Karma
  • A4)   Power To The People
  • A5)   Mother
  • A6)   Woman Is The Nigger Of The World
  • B1)   Imagine
  • B2)   Whatever Gets You Thru' The Night
  • B3)   Mind Games
  • B4)   9 Dream
  • B5)   Happy Christmas War Is Over