Search for Records:  

Johnny Cash - I Walk The Line [Columbia BPG62371]

Label: Columbia
Catalog Number: BPG62371
Country: UK
Format: Vinyl (LP)

Recording first published 1964

This is one of
52 Releases of I Walk The Line


  • A1)   I Walk The Line
  • A2)   Bad News
  • A3)   Folsom Prison Blues
  • A4)   Give My Love To Rose
  • A5)   Hey Porter
  • A6)   I Still Miss Someone
  • B1)   Understand Your Man
  • B2)   Wreck Of The Old 97
  • B3)   Still In Town
  • B4)   Big River
  • B5)   Goodbye, Little Darlin' Goodbye
  • B6)   Troublesome Waters