Search for Records:  

Johnny Cash - I Walk The Line [Columbia CL 2190]

Label: Columbia
Catalog Number: CL 2190
Country: US
Release Date: 1964-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

Label variation: A third version of the two eye mono label with Mono on the bottom without "360 Sound" First pressings are the Guaranteed High Fidelity in black at the bottom.

This is one of
46 Releases of I Walk The Line


  • A1)   I Walk The Line
  • A2)   Bad News
  • A3)   Folsom Prison Blues
  • A4)   Give My Love To Rose
  • A5)   Hey Porter
  • A6)   I Still Miss Someone
  • B1)   Understand Your Man
  • B2)   Wreck Of The Old 97
  • B3)   Still In Town
  • B4)   Big River
  • B5)   Goodbye, Little Darlin' Goodbye
  • B6)   Troublesome Waters