Search for Records:  

Johnny Cash - I Walk The Line [Columbia CS 8990]

Label: Columbia
Catalog Number: CS 8990
Country: US
Release Date: 1965-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

Front Cover: Gold lines above "Stereo CS 8990" logo on top-left corner. Back Cover: "A" in bottom-left liner notes box. Center Labels: Small pressing ring around spindle hole; "Stereo" & "360 Sound" in white text "Nonbreakable" under label number.

This is one of
46 Releases of I Walk The Line

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   I Walk The Line
  • A2)   Bad News
  • A3)   Folsom Prison Blues
  • A4)   Give My Love To Rose
  • A5)   Hey Porter
  • A6)   I Still Miss Someone
  • B1)   Understand Your Man
  • B2)   Wreck Of The Old 97
  • B3)   Still In Town
  • B4)   Big River
  • B5)   Goodbye, Little Darlin' Goodbye
  • B6)   Troublesome Waters