Search for Records:  

Johnny Cash - I Walk The Line [Pickwick/33 Records JS-6097]

Label: Pickwick/33 Records
Catalog Number: JS-6097
Country: Canada
Release Date: 1971-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

This is one of
52 Releases of I Walk The Line

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   I Walk The Line
  • A2)   Born To Lose
  • A3)   Cry, Cry, Cry
  • A4)   Straight A’s In Love
  • A5)   Remember Me
  • B1)   I Forgot To Remember To Forget
  • B2)   Luther’s Boogie
  • B3)   Ballad Of A Teenage Queen
  • B4)   There You Go