Search for Records:  

Johnny Cash - I Walk The Line [Hallmark Records SHM 849]

Label: Hallmark Records
Catalog Number: SHM 849
Country: UK
Release Date: 1973-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

Made in England. Printed in England.

This is one of
52 Releases of I Walk The Line

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   I Walk The Line
  • A2)   There You Go
  • A3)   Hey Porter
  • A4)   New Mexico
  • A5)   Mean Eyed Cat
  • B1)   Rock Island Line
  • B2)   You Win Again
  • B3)   Life Goes On
  • B4)   I Could Never Be Ashamed Of You
  • B5)   Wreck Of The Old '97