Search for Records:  

Johnny Cash - Story Of A Broken Heart [Design Records (2) DLP-610]

Label: Design Records (2)
Catalog Number: DLP-610
Country: US
Release Date: 1963-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

This is one of
10 Releases of Story Of A Broken Heart

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   Story Of A Broken Heart
  • A2)   Mean Eyed Cat
  • A3)   Luther's Boogie
  • A4)   Get Rhythm
  • A5)   I Can See An Angel
  • B1)   Honky Tonky Merry Go Round
  • B2)   Weeping Willow
  • B3)   I've Got My Pride
  • B4)   Castle Of Love
  • B5)   Wall Of Loneliness