Search for Records:  

Kiss - Destroyer [Casablanca Records KS-5]

Label: Casablanca Records
Catalog Number: KS-5
Country: Canada
Release Date: 1983-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

'The Priceless Collection' Inner sleeve is a catalog of 'The Priceless Collection'. Song durations of 'Detroit Rock City', God of Thunder', and 'Great Expectations' are different than the original release. (NBLP 7025)

This is one of
102 Releases of Destroyer

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   Detroit Rock City
  • A2)   King Of The Night Time World
  • A3)   God Of Thunder
  • A4)   Great Expectations
  • B1)   Flaming Youth
  • B2)   Sweet Pain
  • B3)   Shout It Out Loud
  • B4)   Beth
  • B5)   Do You Love Me

You might like the list: Best Metal Albums of All Time