Search for Records:  

Kiss - Destroyer [Phonogram PRICE 41]

Label: Phonogram
Catalog Number: PRICE 41
Country: US
Release Date: 1976
Format: Vinyl (LP)

Original recording from the Priceless reissue series. Paper inner sleeve promoting other Priceless albums available.

This is one of
110 Releases of Destroyer


  • A1)   Detroit Rock City
  • A2)   King Of The Night Time World
  • A3)   God Of Thunder
  • A4)   Great Expectations
  • B1)   Flaming Youth
  • B2)   Sweet Pain
  • B3)   Shout It Out Loud
  • B4)   Beth
  • B5)   Do You Love Me

You might like the list: Best Metal Albums of All Time