Search for Records:  

Led Zeppelin - Houses Of The Holy [Atlantic R1-542493]

Label: Atlantic
Catalog Number: R1-542493
Country: USA & Canada
Release Date: 2014-Oct-28
Format: Vinyl (LP)

Deluxe 2-LP set on 180gr vinyl. Made in USA.

This is one of
201 Releases of Houses Of The Holy

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • )   Original Album
  • A1)   The Song Remains The Same
  • A2)   The Rain Song
  • A3)   Over The Hills And Far Away
  • A4)   The Crunge
  • B1)   Dancing Days
  • B2)   D'yer Mak'er
  • B3)   No Quarter
  • B4)   The Ocean
  • )   Companion Audio
  • C1)   The Song Remains The Same (Guitar Overdub Reference Mix)
  • C2)   The Rain Song (Mix Minus Piano)
  • C3)   Over The Hills And Far Away (Guitar Mix Backing Track)
  • C4)   The Crunge (Rough Mix - Keys Up)
  • D1)   Dancing Days (Rough Mix With Vocal)
  • D2)   No Quarter (Rough Mix With JPJ Keyboard Overdubs - No Vocal)
  • D3)   The Ocean (Working Mix)

You might like the list: Album Covers by Hipgnosis  Rock & Roll Hall of Fame: Definitive 200