Search for Records:  

Led Zeppelin - Remasters [Atlantic 675.2001-A]

Label: Atlantic
Catalog Number: 675.2001-A
Country: Brazil
Release Date: 1990-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

Digitally Remastered at Sterling Sounds, New York, May 90. Made in Brasil. ℗&©1990 Atlantic Recording Corporation for the United States and WEA International Inc. for the world outside the United States

This is one of
7 Releases of Remasters

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   Communication Breakdown
  • A2)   Babe I'm Gonna Leave You
  • A3)   Good Times Bad Times
  • A4)   Dazed And Confused
  • A5)   Heartbreaker
  • B1)   Whole Lotta Love
  • B2)   Ramble On
  • B3)   Since I've Been Loving You
  • B4)   Celebration Day
  • B5)   Immigrant Song
  • C1)   Black Dog
  • C2)   Rock And Roll
  • C3)   The Battle Of Evermore
  • C4)   Stairway To Heaven
  • D1)   The Song Remains The Same
  • D2)   D'yer Mak'er
  • D3)   No Quarter
  • D4)   Houses Of The Holy
  • E1)   Trampled Underfoot
  • E2)   Kashmir
  • E3)   Nobody's Fault But Mine
  • F1)   Achilles Last Stand
  • F2)   All My Love
  • F3)   In The Evening