Search for Records:  

Label: ABC Records
Catalog Number: 27 285 XAT
Country: Germany
Format: Vinyl (LP)

Printed in Western Germany by Mohndruck

This is one of
84 Releases of If You Can Believe Your Eyes And Ears


  • A1)   Monday, Monday
  • A2)   Straight Shooter
  • A3)   Got A Feelin'
  • A4)   I Call Your Name
  • A5)   Do You Wanna Dance
  • A6)   Go Where You Wanna Go
  • B1)   California Dreamin'
  • B2)   Spanish Harlem
  • B3)   Somebody Groovy
  • B4)   Hey Girl
  • B5)   You Baby
  • B6)   In Crowd