Search for Records:  

Label: Dunhill
Catalog Number: D-50006
Country: US
Release Date: 1966-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

Variation with revised cover with blurb at bottom-right saying: " Includes California Dreamin' " First pressings had no song titles on cover with a toilet fully visible to right of the bathtub and are referred to as the "Toilet Cover". Another revised version exists with a blurb that has 3 songs listed on front cover covering toilet that says : "Includes California Dreamin' - Monday, Monday - I Call Your Name". Also has Label Matrix #s below Catalog # on Labels [o

This is one of
76 Releases of If You Can Believe Your Eyes And Ears

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   Monday, Monday
  • A2)   Straight Shooter
  • A3)   Got A Feelin'
  • A4)   I Call Your Name
  • A5)   Do You Wanna Dance
  • A6)   Go Where You Wanna Go
  • B1)   California Dreamin'
  • B2)   Spanish Harlem
  • B3)   Somebody Groovy
  • B4)   Hey Girl
  • B5)   You Baby
  • B6)   In Crowd