Search for Records:  

Label: ABC/Dunhill Records
Catalog Number: DS-50006
Country: US
Release Date: 1971-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

Label Variation: Stereo on left side of label, CAT# on right side, no 33 1/3 printed on label Bottom Scroll reads "(c) Dunhill Records, Inc. MCMLXXI" Toilet pot obscured by a scroll (On Cover) ''Gold Record Award'' logo on both front and back cover. Trousdale Music - All Tracks except A4, A5, B2 & B6 Maclen Music - Track A4 Clockus Music - Track A5 Progressive Music/Trio Music - Track B2 American Music - Track B6 LW in runout is rotated 90 degrees to the right. This indcates that the Metalwork was done

This is one of
76 Releases of If You Can Believe Your Eyes And Ears

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   Monday, Monday
  • A2)   Straight Shooter
  • A3)   Got A Feelin'
  • A4)   I Call Your Name
  • A5)   Do You Wanna Dance
  • A6)   Go Where You Wanna Go
  • B1)   California Dreamin'
  • B2)   Spanish Harlem
  • B3)   Somebody Groovy
  • B4)   Hey Girl
  • B5)   You Baby
  • B6)   In Crowd