Search for Records:  

Label: ABC/Dunhill Records
Catalog Number: DS-50006
Country: US
Release Date: 1968-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

1968-69 ABC/Dunhill rainbow box label with combined box at top. This version differs from [r5368245] with track list on labels all justified left and has Gold Record Award seal on both front and back covers. Labels also have matte surface.

This is one of
76 Releases of If You Can Believe Your Eyes And Ears

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   Monday, Monday
  • A2)   Straight Shooter
  • A3)   Got A Feelin'
  • A4)   I Call Your Name
  • A5)   Do You Wanna Dance
  • A6)   Go Where You Wanna Go
  • B1)   California Dreamin'
  • B2)   Spanish Harlem
  • B3)   Somebody Groovy
  • B4)   Hey Girl
  • B5)   You Baby
  • B6)   In Crowd