Search for Records:  

Marvin Gaye - What's Going On [Motown 530 022-1]

Label: Motown
Catalog Number: 530 022-1
Country: Europe
Release Date: 1993-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

This is one of
95 Releases of What's Going On

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   What's Going On
  • A2)   What's Happening Brother
  • A3)   Flyin' High (In The Friendly Sky)
  • A4)   Save The Children
  • A5)   God Is Love
  • A6)   Mercy Mercy Me (The Ecology)
  • B7)   Right On
  • B8)   Wholy Holy
  • B9)   Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler)

You might like the list: Rock & Roll Hall of Fame: Definitive 200