Search for Records:  

Marvin Gaye - What's Going On [Lilith 900426]

Label: Lilith
Catalog Number: 900426
Country: Russia
Format: Vinyl (LP)

© Lilith Records Ltd - All rights reserved. Manufactured in the EU Under License from OOO "Universal Music", Russia

This is one of
107 Releases of What's Going On

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   What's Going On
  • A2)   What's Happening Brother
  • A3)   Flyin' High (In The Friendly Sky)
  • A4)   Save The Children
  • A5)   God Is Love
  • A6)   Mercy Mercy Me (The Ecology)
  • B1)   Right On
  • B2)   Wholy Holy
  • B3)   Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler)

You might like the list: Rock & Roll Hall of Fame: Definitive 200