Search for Records:  

Marvin Gaye - What´s Going On [Vinyl Lovers 900426]

Label: Vinyl Lovers
Catalog Number: 900426
Country: Russia
Release Date: 2008-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (Compilation)

Comes in a Gatefold sleeve yellow, sticker, label on front that states the Barcode, 180 gram Virgin vinyl and Bonus Tracks: Sad Tomorrows Head Title

This is one of
107 Releases of What´s Going On

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   What´s Going On
  • A2)   What´s Happening Brother
  • A3)   Flyin´ High (In The Friendly Sky)
  • A4)   Save The Children
  • A5)   God Is Love
  • A6)   Mercy Mercy Me (The Ecology)
  • )   Bonus Track
  • A7)   Sad Tomorrows
  • B1)   Right On
  • B2)   Wholy Holy
  • B3)   Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler)
  • )   Bonus Track
  • B4)   Head Title

You might like the list: Rock & Roll Hall of Fame: Definitive 200