Search for Records:  

Marvin Gaye - What's Going On [Motown T 310]

Label: Motown
Catalog Number: T 310
Country: Canada
Release Date: 1980-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

Manufactured and Distributed by Quality Records Limited, 380 Birchmount Road, Scarborough, Ontario M1K 1M7

This is one of
107 Releases of What's Going On

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   What's Going On
  • A2)   What's Happening Brother
  • A3)   Flyin' High (In The Friendly Sky)
  • A4)   Save The Children
  • A5)   God Is Love
  • A6)   Mercy Mercy (The Ecology)
  • B1)   Right On
  • B2)   Wholy Holy
  • B3)   Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler)

You might like the list: Rock & Roll Hall of Fame: Definitive 200