Search for Records:  

Marvin Gaye - What's Going On [Tamla T6-310S1]

Label: Tamla
Catalog Number: T6-310S1
Country: US
Release Date: 1971-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

All tunes published by Jobete Music Co., Inc. (BMI) Cat# T6-310S1 on cover, TS 310 on labels. Track times differ between back cover and labels. Times listed are from labels.

This is one of
107 Releases of What's Going On

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   What's Going On
  • A2)   What's Happening Brother
  • A3)   Flyin' High (In The Friendly Sky)
  • A4)   Save The Children
  • A5)   God Is Love
  • A6)   Mercy Mercy Me (The Ecology)
  • B1)   Right On
  • B2)   Wholy Holy
  • B3)   Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler)

You might like the list: Rock & Roll Hall of Fame: Definitive 200